Home


© Bene&Chrissi
Homepagefactory

Mitglieder




Vorstandschaft:

1. Kommandant
Matthias Pöschl   (matthias.poeschl@ff-mangolding.de)

2. Kommandant
Michael Höfler   (michael.hoefler@ff-mangolding.de)

1. Vorstand
Harald Lechner   (harald.lechner@ff-mangolding.de)

Kassier
Christina Danner   (christina.danner@ff-mangolding.de)

Schriftführer
Andrea Reimann   (andrea.reimann@ff-mangolding.de)

Vorstandsmitglieder
Thomas Wanninger   (thomas.wanninger@ff-mangolding.de)
Thomas Trzil   (thomas.trzil@ff-mangolding.de)
Albert Dimpfl   (albert.dimpfl@ff-mangolding.de)


Stand: 06.01.18